November 20

Relations with Clients: Disciplinary Measures

 

Sexual Relations with Clients –

Civil and Disciplinary Exposures

When:

November 20, 2007
1 pm to 2 pm Eastern
12 pm to 1 pm Central
11 am to 12 pm Mountain
10 am to 11 am Pacific

Presenter:

Lawyers for the Profession®


More Info

When entering into a sexual relationship with a client, at the very least an attorney’s ability to represent the client may be materially limited. But the effects can be far more serious. This program discusses the basis for civil liability against lawyers and the rules of professional conduct under which lawyers have been prosecuted for sexual relations with clients. Enroll today at West LegalEdcenter!

Advertisements